Contact

If you have completed your application for a NACLE exchange, please fill out the registration form to register with NACLE’s administrative office.  Also, please remember to fill out your exit survey upon completion of your NACLE exchange! For general information, please contact a NACLE Coordinator. For a specific member campus, please contact the specific NACLE representatives.

General Administrative Office

Senior Coordinator: Julian Dominguez, coordinator@nacle.org
Faculty and Student Relations Coordinator: Rebecca Sheinbaum, exchanges@nacle.org
Communications Coordinator:
 Mikayla Martinez, communications@nacle.org
Finance Coordinator: Austin Echols, finances@nacle.org

Please direct all mail to:
NACLE Headquarters
University of Houston Law Center, North American Consortium on Legal Education (NACLE)
4604 Calhoun Road, Student Services Suite
Houston, TX 77204-6060

Canada

Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University, Faculty of Law – Halifax, Nova Scotia

Faculty Representative: Richard Devlin, 902.494.1014, richard.devlin@dal.ca
International Linkages Committee Secretary:  Randi Livingstone, 902-494-2068, randi.livingstone@dal.ca
Outgoing Students: Judy Kavanagh, 902.494.1042, judy.kavanagh@dal.ca

McGill University, Faculty of Law – Montreal, Quebec

Faculty Representative: Lara Khoury, 514.398.6610, lara.khoury@mcgill.ca
Administrative Representative: Téo Leroux-Blackburn, 514.398.440 x 00981, teo.leroux-blackburn@mcgill.ca
Student Exchanges: Vanessa Morelli, 514.398.5597, vanessa.morelli@mcgill.ca

University of Ottawa, Faculty of Law – Ottawa, Ontario

International Office (General Inquiries): 613.562.5847, incoming@uottawa.ca
Faculty Representative (Common Law): Tony VanDuzer, 613.562.5800, anthony.vanduzer@uottawa.ca
Faculty Representative (Civil Law): Pierre Thibault, 613.562.5831, pierre.thibault@uOttawa.ca
Administrative Representative: Line Bissonnette, 613.562.5800 x 1736, lbisson@uottawa.ca

Mexico

Centro de Investigación y Docencia Económicas (CIDE) – Mexico City

Faculty Representative: Jimena Moreno, jimena.moreno@cide.edu
Administrative Representative: Ximena Medellin, ximena.medellin@cide.edu

UNAM – Mexico City

Law School Faculty Representative: Carlos Reyes Diaz, creyesd@derecho.unam.mx
Institutio Faculty Representative: Daniel Barceló, (52)55.5622.7474, dbarcelo@unam.mx
Instituto Administrative Representative: Erendira Cabrera, dociij@gmail.com

Instituto Tecnológico de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey (ITESM)

Faculty Representative: Gabriel Cavazos, (81)8328.4397, gabriel.cavazos.villanueva@itesm.mx
Administrative Representative: Guillermina Benavides, +52 (81) 8625-8343, gbr@itesm.mx

Universidad Panamericana – Mexico City

Faculty Representative: Jaime Olaiz, jolaiz@up.edu.mx
Administrative Representative: Alejandra Armenta, (52)55-5482-1600 ext. 5127, aarmenta@up.edu.mx

United States

University of Arizona College of Law – Tucson, Arizona

Faculty Representative: David Gantz, 520.621.1801, gantz@law.arizona.edu
Administrative Representative: Cristina Castaneda, 520.621.9475, acc@email.arizona.edu

The George Washington University Law School – Washington, DC

Faculty Representative: Susan Karamanian, 202.994.1210, skaramanian@law.gwu.edu
Administrative Representative: Shehernaz Joshi, 202.994.7242, sjoshi@law.gwu.edu

Southwestern Law School – Los Angeles, California

Faculty Representative: Robert Lutz, 213.738.6758, rlutz@swlaw.edu
Administrative Representatives: Vik Kanwar, Associate Director of International Programs, 213.738.5707, vkanwar@swlaw.edu
Sylvia Villalpando, International Programs/General LLM Counsellor, svillalpando@swlaw.edu

Suffolk University Law School – Boston, Massachusetts

Faculty Representative: Ragini Shah, 617.573.8100, rnshah@suffolk.edu
Administrative Representative: Bridgett Sandusky, 617.573.8171, bsandusky@suffolk.edu

University of Houston Law Center – Houston, Texas

Faculty Representative: David Fagundes dfagunde@central.uh.edu
Administrative Representative: Rebecca Sheinbaum, exchanges@nacle.org