Canada

NACLE offers student exchanges in some of the country’s top law schools in Montreal, Vancouver, Ontario and Ottawa. Please contact the below representatives to arrange a NACLE exchange.

Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University, Faculty of Law – Halifax, Nova Scotia

Faculty Representative: Richard Devlin, (902.494.1015) richard.devlin@dal.ca
Incoming Students:  Sarah Kirby, (902.494.7115) skirby@dal.ca
Outgoing Students: Judy Kavanagh, (902.494.1042) judy.kavanagh@dal.ca

McGill University, Faculty of Law – Montreal, Quebec

Faculty Representative: Lara Khoury, (514.398.5400) lara.khoury@mcgill.ca
Administrative Representative: Téo Leroux-Blackburn, (514.398.8196) teo.leroux-blacburn@mcgill.ca
Student Exchanges: Vanessa Morelli, vanessa.morelli@mcgill.ca

University of Ottawa, Faculty of Law – Ottawa, Ontario

International Office (General Inquiries): (613.562.5847), incoming@uottawa.ca
Faculty Representative (Common Law): Tony VanDuzer, (613.562.5800) anthony.vanduzer@uottawa.ca
Faculty Representative (Civil Law): Pierre Thibault, (613.562.5831) pierre.thibault@uOttawa.ca
Administrative Representative: Line Bissonnette, (613.562.5800 x 1736)lbisson@uottawa.ca