United States

University of Arizona College of Law – Tucson, Arizona

Faculty Representative: David Gantz, 520.621.1801 gantz@law.arizona.edu
Administrative Representative: Cristina Castaneda, 520.621.9475 acc@email.arizona.edu

The George Washington University Law School – Washington, DC

Faculty Representative: Susan Karamanian, 202.994.1210 skaramanian@law.gwu.edu
Administrative Representative: Shehernaz Joshi, 202.994.7242 sjoshi@law.gwu.edu

Southwestern Law School – Los Angeles, California

Faculty Representative: Robert Lutz, 213.738.6758 rlutz@swlaw.edu
Administrative Representatives: Anne Wilson, 213.738.5707 awilson@swlaw.edu
Patrick Pyle, 213.738.6691 ppyle@swlaw.edu

Suffolk University Law School – Boston, Massachusetts

Faculty Representative: Elizabeth Trujillo, 613.305.1672 etrujillo@suffolk.edu
Administrative Representative: Bridgett Sandusky, 617.573.8171 bsandusky@suffolk.edu

University of Houston Law Center – Houston, Texas

Faculty Representative: Dave Fagundes
Administrative Representative: Rebecca Sheinbaum